AIMLTA has reconstituted the Academic Board (AIMLTA) in accordance with rules and regulations of Academic Board, AIMLTA in its meeting convened at Institute of Medical Science, B.H.U. & Hotel Swayamber, Varanasi-221005 (UP) w.e.f. from 26th to 27th Sept., 2010 and following under noted bonafied members of AIMLTA have been selected and appointed on the honorary post mentioned against their name. The tenure of the newly constituted Academic Board, AIMLTA will be for three years (2010 - October' 2013) and Office of the Chaiman AB will remain in Association Building 404,Capitol Tower, Fraser Road, Patna-800001.

Name Post Mailing Address
Dr. B.N. Shukla Chairman Dept. of Microbiology, I.M.S., B.H.U., Varanasi- 221005 (UP) Tel. - 0542-2307516 (R), Mob. - 09451573824 Office Address - 404 Capitol Tower, Fraser Road, Patna - 800001
Sri. Birender Kumar Controller of Examination #404, Capital Tower, Fraser Road, Patna-800001, Mob. - 9334196256
Mr.S. Pugalenthi Member B/2/21 ESI Qrt., Madurai-625018 (Tamil Nadu)Mob.-09786600940
Mr. Upendra Mishra Member Dept. of Microbiology, I.G.I.M.S., Shekhapura Patna - 800014 Mob. No.- 09334115765
Mr. Surender Khanna Member (From CEC, AIMLTA) House No.-1940 B/20, Steet No. 6 Preet Colony, Ropar - 140001 (Punjab) Mob.-09417096300
Mr. S.P. Yadav Member (Ex. Chairman, AB) 404 Capitol Tower, Fraser Road, Patna - 800001 Mob. - 09334992799


  1. President & General Secretary AIMLTA will be the ex-officio member of Academic Board, AIMLTA.
  2. The Treasurer of the Association (AIMLTA) will be the Treasurer of Academic Board (AIMLTA).